• Stemke Kunststoff und Form

Jochen Stemke
Geschäftsführer / Managing Director
Telefon: +49 34328 - 66 01 0
Mail: jochen.stemke@stemke-kf.de

Katja Stemke
Prokuristin
Telefon: +49 34328 - 66 01 0
Mail: katja.stemke@stemke-kf.de

Sekretariat
Telefon: +49 34328 - 66 01 0
Mail: sekretariat@stemke-kf.de

Andreas Jung
Projektmanagement
Telefon: +49 34328 - 66 01 23
Mail: andreas.jung@stemke-kf.de

Anja Bormann
QMB
Telefon: +49 34328 - 66 01 15
Mail: anja.bormann@stemke-kf.de

Grit Zühlke
Buchhaltung
Telefon: +49 34328 - 66 01 28
Mail: buchhaltung@stemke-kf.de